Hours

Exam Hours

Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30                                            7:00 am – Midnight
Sunday, May 1                                                                                      1:00 pm – Midnight
Monday, May 2 to Friday, May 6                                                     7:00 am – Midnight
Saturday, May 7                                                                                  9:00 am – Midnight
Sunday, May 8                                                                                     1:00 pm – Midnight
Monday, May 9 & Tuesday, May 10                                                7:00 am – Midnight
Wednesday,  May 11                                                                            7:00 am – 6:00 pm

Intersession

Thursday, May 12                                                                                8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday, May 13                                                                                     8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 14 & Sunday, May 15                                               CLOSED
Monday, May 16 to Friday, May 20                                                 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22                                               CLOSED
Monday, May 23 to Friday, May 27                                                 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 28 & Sunday, May 29                                              CLOSED
Monday, May 30                                                                                  University Holiday
Tuesday, May 31 & Wednesday, June 1                                           8:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

All schedules are subject to change based on University decisions to close during times we currently list as open.