Hours

Summer 2015

Tuesday, May 26 to Monday, August 3

Monday to Thursday                                                                              8:00 a.m. – Midnight
Friday                                                                                                        8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday                                                                                                   9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday                                                                                                      1:00 p.m. – Midnight

Summer Intersession Hours 2015

Saturday, August 1                                                                                 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 2                                                                                   1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 7                                              8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 8 & Sunday, August 9                                           CLOSED
Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14                                          8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16                                        CLOSED

 

 

All schedules are subject to change based on University decisions to close during times we currently list as open.